Botanica Landscapes

Something Here

Stacks Image 12799




Bill Lucich

Founder & CFO


blucich@botanica.net
530-682-8835


Laura Roa

Accounting and HR Administrator


lroa@botanica.net
530-671-1029
530-329-4860
530-434-9076

Cynthia Jasperson

Commercial Construction Estimator


cjasperson@botanica.net
530-671-1029
530-329-4860
530-632-9874

Ashleigh Nobriga

Front Desk Administrator


anobriga@botanica.net
530-671-1029
530-329-4860

Raul Chavez Ledesma

Account Manager


rchavez@botanica.net
530-671-1029
530-632-1184

Jennifer Chaplin

Chief Executive Officer


jchaplin@botanica.net
530-671-1029
530-415-5284
530-329-4860

Sam Galaviz

Construction Project Manager


sgalaviz@botanica.net
530-788-3653

Peter Borja

Maintenance Estimator and Quality Control


pborja@botanica.net
530-671-1029
530-329-4860
530-812-7176

Tracy Boeldt

Estimating Assistant


tboeldt@botanica.net
530-671-1029
530-329-4860
530-821-8989
About Us
What We Do
Botanica Landscapes has been serving the Yuba-Sutter area (and beyond) since 1979. It began when Bill and Candice Lucich set out with a plan and a dream to enhance the area and build a business. Bill and Candice started out with a lawn mower, some basic tools, grit and determination. Today, Botanica Landscapes is a local business that employs over 40 people.
We strive to be an honest, trustworthy company. Our goal is to have a relationship with our customers as if their property were our property or as if we worked for their company.
Contact Info
We at Botanica Landscape Services and Irrigation look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your project - large or small - new install, repair or updates. Contact us here or call us at 530-671-1029 or 530-329-4860